Pages Menu
TwitterRssFacebook

Posted by on Jul 1, 2015 in Skype for Business® (Lync®) | 0 comments

Modality Webinar Tomorrow – Extending the value of Unified Communications and making it fit your organisation

Modality Webinar Tomorrow – Extending the value of Unified Communications and making it fit your organisation

I’ll be speaking tomorrow (July 2nd) at a Modality Webinar. The title is “UC: Extending the value and making it fit your organisation”. The webinar starts at: GMT  4pm, EST  12pm, PST  8am, CET  5pm.

Ian Guest and myself will be talking about how you can take your existing Skype for Business installation and add value to it to increase your existing investment.

You can register for the event here – https://modality.eventbuilder.com/event?eventid=i6s3m6

 

Written by Tom Morgan

Tom is a Microsoft Teams Platform developer and Microsoft MVP who has been blogging for over a decade. Find out more.
Buy the book: Building and Developing Apps & Bots for Microsoft Teams. Now available to purchase online with free updates.

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.